Payment of Tax under GST

Three taxes viz., CGST, SGST and IGST are required to be paid by each taxable person in GST.  It means that three taxes need to be paid by one person in each of the states in which he is registered.  Though he can pay all three taxes vide a single challan.  A registered taxable person can pay his taxes and other dues in the following manner: