Berhampur GST Jurisdiction

Statecommissioneratedivision range jurisdiction
OrissaBhubaneswarBerhampur DivisionBERHAMPUR I RANGEBerhampur Municipality area of Ganjam District.
OrissaBhubaneswarBerhampur DivisionBERHAMPUR II RANGEThe jurisdiction of Ganjam District which are not covered under Berhampur-I Range and Gopalpur Range
OrissaBhubaneswarBerhampur DivisionGAJAPATI RANGEWhole of Gajapati District.
OrissaBhubaneswarBerhampur DivisionGOPALPUR RANGEThe jurisdiction of Gopalpur P.S. limit, Chhatrapur Tehsil and Ganjam Tehsil of Ganjam District.
OrissaBhubaneswarBerhampur DivisionKANDHAMAL RANGEWhole of Kandhamal District.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *