Himmatnagar GST Jurisdiction

zone commissioneratedivision range jurisdiction
AhmedabadGandhinagarHimmatnagarRange IJurisdiction over entire Himmatnagar Muncipal Corporation limit.
AhmedabadGandhinagarHimmatnagarRange IIJurisdiction over whole of Himmatnagar Taluka (except Muncipal Corporation limit of Himmatnagar) Idar Taluka, vadali taluka, Khedbrahma taluka, Vijaynagar taluka, Poshina taluka.
AhmedabadGandhinagarHimmatnagarRange IIIJurisdiction over whole of Talod Taluka of Sabarkantha District.
AhmedabadGandhinagarHimmatnagarRange IVJurisdiction over whole of Prantij Taluka of Sabarkantha District
AhmedabadGandhinagarHimmatnagarRange VJurisdiction over whole of Aravalli District
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *