Know Sikkim GST Jurisdiction

Sikkim Commissionerate Jurisdiction

The Jurisdictions of Commissionerates of GST in Sikkim can be searched in table below

ChennaiSalemErode - IErode - IAreas covering Ward Nos. 8,16,18 to 27, 31 to 52 and 60 of Erode City Municipal Corporation and Modakurichi and Kodumudi Taluks of Erode District.
ChennaiSalemErode - IErode - IIAreas covering Ward Nos. 1 to 7, 9 to 15, 17, 28 to 30, 53 to 59 of Erode City Municipal Corporation and Erode North Firka of Erode Taluk.
ChennaiSalemErode - IErode - IIIAreas covering Erode West Firka of Erode Taluk other than the area covered under Erode City Municipal Corporation, Chennimalai, Perundurai, KanjikoVIl, Thingalur, Vellode Firka of Perundurai Taluk of Erode District and Uthukuli Taluk of Tirupur District (erstwhile Uthukuli Firka and Kunathur Firka).
ChennaiSalemErode - IDharapuram - IAreas covering Dharapuram Taluk (excluding Mulanur Firka) and Udhiyur and Kangeyam Firka of Kangeyam Taluk of Tirupur District.
ChennaiSalemErode - IDharapuram - IIAreas covering Kangeyam Taluk (excluding Udhiyur and Kangeyam Firka) and Mulanur Firka of Dharapuram Taluk of Tirupur District.
ChennaiSalemErode - IIGobichettipalayamAreas covering Gobi, Anthiyur and Bhavani Taluk of Erode District.
ChennaiSalemErode - IISathyamangalamAreas covering Sathy and Thalawadi Taluk of Erode District.
ChennaiSalemErode - IIPallipalayamAreas covering Elandhakuttai, Veppadai, Kadachanallore, Kokkarayanpettai, Oodappalli Agraharam, Padharai, Pallipalayam, Pallipalayam Agraharam, Pappampalayam, Kaliyanoor, Kaliyanoor Agraharam and Pudhupalayam Agraharam revenue Villages including Pallipalayam Town of Pallipalayam Block.
ChennaiSalemErode - IIKomarapalayamAreas covering Komarapalayam Taluk of Namakkal District except the area covered in Pallipalayam Range.
ChennaiSalemErode - IITiruchengodeAreas covering entire Tiruchengode Taluk of Namakkal District, Sankari West and Sankari East Firkas of Sankari Taluk of Salem District.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email