Narol GST Jurisdiction

zone commissioneratedivision range jurisdiction
AhmedabadAhmedabad SouthNarolRange IThis range covers the area of the outside Jamalpur char rasta to Calico Mill tekra cross road upto Sabarmati River(Behrampura GIDC) and in southern side it extends upto sewage farm and octroi naka. In the eastern side of the octroi naka alongside of NH 8 upto Ranipur Patia. Cozy Hotel by pass road alongside srinIVas no khancho. In the eastern side the area cover upto NH alongside the road upto Jamalpur Char rasta.
AhmedabadAhmedabad SouthNarolRange IIThis range covers the area of units situated in the southern side of Behrampura Police Chowki to Bhulabhai Char rasta to Swaminarayan College upto old Dhor Bazar. In the western side the area includes from old Dhor bazar to Isanpur Village Cross Road. In the nothern side the area cover from Isanpur cross road upto Ranipur Patia, Cozy hotel (through narol circle). In the eastern side the area covers from ranipur patia, cozy hotel to alongside SrinIVas no khancho to NH alonside road upto Narol Circle.
AhmedabadAhmedabad SouthNarolRange IIIThis range has got the jurisdiction over the entire area lying to the south of Narol-Naroda highway from Lal Bahadur Shashtri Bridge(Vasna Bridge) to the croo road between Narol Naroda road and Narol-Vatva road including pirana, gisapur, piplaj and Shahwadi Village (excluding Sardar Patel estate and south side of NH No. 8)
AhmedabadAhmedabad SouthNarolRange IVThis range has got jurisdiction over the south side of Narol-Vatva road and Sardar Patel estate upto Bareja. This also includes the Village of Dascroi Taluka.
AhmedabadAhmedabad SouthNarolRange VThis range has got the jurisdiction over the area of the south east of Narol-Naroda Road and Narol-Vatva Road (from Roopalee corner to Weizman corner) to Isanpur char rasta and Narol Vatva road to Khari-cut canal.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *